Apples

My Grandpa threw down a puzzle piece he had been trying to connect for 5 minutes and looked up at his new TV set.  The news blared at a volume level of 49, “Thousands of Apple Employees gathered today at 1 Infinite Loop, the Apple Headquarters, to honor the former Apple CEO, Steve Jobs who passed away 2 weeks ago….”

My Grandpa looked over at me, “Well that doesn’t make sense.” He said matter of factly.

“What doesn’t?” I asked.

He scratched his head and turned back to the TV.  “A CEO of Apples.  Does he eat…own…all of them?  Or just…just…one flavor?”

What's your two cents? (or one cent. I'll take what I can get in this economy!)

